There are no upcoming events.

District Chief Membership

District #1 York County – Chief Jo-Ann Putnam
Berwick PD Kittery PD South Berwick PD
Biddeford PD N. Berwick PD Wells PD
Buxton PD Ogunquit PD York PD
Eliot PD Old Orchard Beach PD York SO
Kennebunk PD Saco PD  
Kennebunkport PD Sanford PD *  
District #2 Cumberland County – Chief Daniel Jones
Bridgton PD Freeport PD Westbrook PD *
Brunswick PD Gorham PD Windham PD
Cape Elizabeth PD MDEA Yarmouth PD
Cumberland PD Portland PD U. of So. Maine PD
Cumberland SO Scarborough PD  
Falmouth PD S. Portland PD  
District#3 Androscoggin, Oxford, Franklin Counties - Chief Richard Caton
Androscoggin SO Lewiston PD Oxford SO
Auburn PD * Lisbon PD Paris PD
Bethel PD Livermore Falls PD Rangeley PD
Carrabassett PD Jay PD Rumford PD
Dixfield PD Mechanic Falls PD Sabattus PD
Farmington PD Mexico PD Wilton PD
Franklin SO Norway PD U. of Maine Farmington PD
Fryburg PD Oxford PD  
Distric#4 Kennebec, Somerset Counties – Chief Michael Tracey
Attorney General’s Office Kennebec SO Skowhegan PD
Augusta PD Liquor Enforcement Somerset SO
Fairfield PD Madison PD Waterville PD
Fire Marshall’s Office Monmouth PD Winslow PD
Gardiner PD Oakland PD Winthrop PD
Hallowell PD Pittsfield PD Clinton PD
District #5 Piscataquis, Penobscot Counties - Chief Mark Leonard
Bangor PD Hampden PD Penobscot Wardens
Brewer PD Lincoln PD Penobscot Indian PD
Brownville PD Millinocket PD Pleasant Point PD
Dexter PD Milo PD Penobscot SO
Dover-Foxcroft PD Newport PD Piscataquis SO
E. Millinocket PD Old Town PD* U. of Maine Orono PD
Greenville PD Orono PD Veazie PD
Herman PD Orrington PD  
Holden PD   101st Security Forces Squadron
Maine Air National Guard Military Police
District #6  Sagadahoc, Lincoln. Waldo, Knox Counties - Chief Michael Field
Bath PD Lincoln SO Searsport PD
Belfast PD Phippsburg PD Thomaston PD
Boothbay PD Richmond PD Topsham PD
Camden PD Rockland PD * Waldo SO
Knox SO Rockport PD Waldoboro PD
Damariscotta PD Sagadahoc SO Wiscasset PD
Swans Island PD    
District #7  Hancock, Washington Counties – Chief Jim Willis
Baileyville PD Ellsworth PD * Mt. Desert PD
Bar Harbor PD Hancock SO Passamaquoddy Wardens
Bucksport PD Hancock PD Southwest Harbor PD
Calais PD Gouldsboro PD Swans Island PD
Eastport PD Indian Township PD Washington SO
Jonesport PD Machias PD Winter Harbor PD
  Milbridge PD  
District #8  Aroostook County – Chief Michael Gahagan
Allagash PD Ft. Fairfield PD * Madawaska PD
Ashland PD Fort Kent PD Presque Isle PD
Aroostook SO Limestone PD Van Buren PD
Caribou PD Houlton PD Washburn PD



Maine Chiefs of Police Association

Post Office Box 2431
South Portland, ME 04116-2431

Call: 207-838-6583

Online Store

We have partnered with Winter People to offer a great selection of embroidered apparel and uniform items.

Visit Store